Mail Calendar USOS System rezerwacji sal Archiwum prac dyplomowych Instagram Twitter Facebook
.

List of employees

Lp. Name Workplace Phone E-mail Room
1 mgr Baranowska Gabriela
+48 71375 6210 gabriela.baranowska@uwr.edu.pl 1.39
2 dr Barg-Wojas Anna
+48 71 375 2608 anna.barg-wojas@uwr.edu.pl 3.10
3 prof. dr hab. Bartoszewski Rafał
+48 71375 6236 rafal.bartoszewski@uwr.edu.pl 3.15
4 dr Bednarz Bartosz
+48 71375 2608 bartosz.bednarz@uwr.edu.pl 3.11
5 mgr Bednarz Katarzyna
+48 71375 7960 katarzyna.bednarz@uwr.edu.pl 0.46
6 dr Białek Wojciech
Department of Biophysics +48 71375 6245 wojciech.bialek@uwr.edu.pl 3.14
7 dr Biernatowska Agnieszka
Department of Cytobiochemistry +48 71375 6417 agnieszka.biernatowska@uwr.edu.pl 2.07
8 dr hab. Błażej Paweł
Department of Genomics +48 71375 7075 pawel.blazej@uwr.edu.pl 1.13
9 dr Boba Aleksandra
+48 71375 6240 aleksandra.boba@uwr.edu.pl ul. Przybyszewskiego 63/77; pok. nr 27/H
10 mgr Brzoza Anna
Dean's Office +48 71375 7065 anna.brzoza@uwr.edu.pl 0.09
11 dr Chudzian Julia
Department of Protein Engineering +48 71375 2857 julia.chudzian2@uwr.edu.pl 3.05
12 dr Ciuraszkiewicz Justyna
Department of Biochemistry +48 71375 2712 justyna.ciuraszkiewicz@uwr.edu.pl 3.27
13 dr Czechowicz Paulina
+48 71375 6243 paulina.czechowicz@uwr.edu.pl 3.16
14 mgr Czechowicz Małgorzata
Administration of the Faculty +48 71375 6200 malgorzata.czechowicz@uwr.edu.pl 0.29
15 dr hab. Czogalla, Aleksander
Department of Cytobiochemistry +48 71375 6356 aleksander.czogalla@uwr.edu.pl 2.17
16 dr Czyrek Aleksandra
+48 71 375 2857 aleksandra.czyrek@uwr.edu.pl 3.05
17 mgr Dec Grzegorz
Student Lab Technicians +48 71375 6210 grzegorz.dec@uwr.edu.pl 1.39
18 dr Derkacz Daria
+48 71375 7976 daria.derkacz@uwr.edu.pl 2.23
19 dr inż. Domżał-Kędzia Marta
+48 71375 7976 marta.domzal-kedzia@uwr.edu.pl
20 dr Dziadkowiec Dorota
Department of Biotransformation +48 71375 6238 dorota.dziadkowiec@uwr.edu.pl 2.20
21 dr Dzianisava Volha
+48 71375 7074 volha.dzianisava2@uwr.edu.pl 3.32
22 dr Gagat Przemysław
Department of Genomics +48 71375 6303 przemyslaw.gagat@uwr.edu.pl 1.14
23 dr Gongerowska-Jac Martyna
+48 71375 2393 martyna.gongerowska-jac@uwr.edu.pl 3.17
24 dr hab. Grzyb, Joanna
Department of Biophysics +48 71 375 6247 joanna.grzyb@uwr.edu.pl 3.13
25 dr hab. Gubernator, Jerzy
Department of Lipids and Liposomes +48 71375 6204 jerzy.gubernator@uwr.edu.pl 2.16
26 dr hab. Heidorn-Czarna Małgorzata
Department of Cellular Molecular Biology +48 71375 6273 malgorzata.czarna@uwr.edu.pl 2.12
27 dr inż. Hołówka Joanna
Department of Molecular Microbiology +48 71 375 2393 joanna.holowka@uwr.edu.pl 3.17
28 dr Hryniewicz-Jankowska Anita
Department of Cytobiochemistry +48 71375 6233 anita.hryniewicz-jankowska@uwr.edu.pl 2.08
29 dr Jabłoński Sławomir
Department of Biotransformation +48 71375 7062 slawomir.jablonski@uwr.edu.pl 2.21
30 prof. dr hab. Jakimowicz Dagmara
Prodziekan ds. Nauczania
Department of Molecular Microbiology +48 71375 2926 dagmara.jakimowicz@uwr.edu.pl 3.19
31 mgr inż. Jakubiak-Augustyn Anna
Department of Lipids and Liposomes +48 71375 6338 anna.jakubiak-augustyn@uwr.edu.pl 2.15
32 dr Jakubowska Dagmara
Department of Protein Engineering +48 71 375 2888 dagmara.jakubowska@uwr.edu.pl 3.07
33 mgr Janicka Joanna
Student Lab Technicians +48 71375 6210 joanna.janicka@uwr.edu.pl 1.39
34 Janik Krystyna
+48 71375 7973 krystyna.janik@uwr.edu.pl 0.34
35 prof. dr hab. Jańska Hanna
Department of Cellular Molecular Biology +48 71375 6249 hanna.janska@uwr.edu.pl 2.10
36 dr Jaromin Anna
Department of Lipids and Liposomes +48 71375 6203 anna.jaromin@uwr.edu.pl 2.14
37 dr inż. Kaczorowska Aleksandra
Department of Cytobiochemistry +48 71375 6418 aleksandra.kaczorowska@uwr.edu.pl 2.06
38 dr inż. Kalka Marta
Department of Protein Engineering +48 71375 2392 marta.kalka@uwr.edu.pl 3.82
39 mgr Kania Katarzyna
Dean's Office +48 71 375 2995 katarzyna.kania@uwr.edu.pl 0.06
40 mgr Kaznowska Agata
Administration of the Faculty +48 71375 2694 agata.kaznowska@uwr.edu.pl 0.34
41 dr Kaźmierczak Urszula
+48 71375 6273 2.12
42 dr Kepplinger Bernhard
Department of Molecular Microbiology +48 71375 6243 bernhard.kepplinger@uwr.edu.pl 3.16
43 dr Kocyła Anna
Department of Chemical Biology +48 71375 2608 anna.kocyla2@uwr.edu.pl 3.11
44 dr Kołodziejczak Marta
Zespół Dydaktyczny +48 71375 2966 marta.kolodziejczak@uwr.edu.pl 0.09
45 mgr Kołodziejczyk Alicja
Dean's Office +48 71375 2995 alicja.kolodziejczyk@uwr.edu.pl 0.06
46 Kot Filip
+48 71375 7062 filip.kot@uwr.edu.pl 2.21
47 mgr Kozioł Katarzyna
Student Lab Technicians +48 71375 6210 katarzyna.koziol@uwr.edu.pl 1.39
48 dr hab. Krasowska, Anna
Department of Biotransformation +48 71375 6426 anna.krasowska@uwr.edu.pl 2.18
49 prof. dr hab. Krężel Artur
Department of Chemical Biology +48 71375 2765 artur.krezel@uwr.edu.pl 3.12
50 dr hab. Krowarsch Daniel
Department of Protein Biotechnology +48 71375 2889 daniel.krowarsch@uwr.edu.pl 3.06
51 prof. dr hab. Kubicz Aleksandra
Emeritus Professor
aleksandra-kubicz@o2.pl 1.40
52 dr hab. Kulma, Anna
Department of Genetic Biochemistry +48 71375 6326 anna.kulma@uwr.edu.pl ul. Przybyszewskiego 63/77; pok. nr 27/F
53 mgr Kulpińska Barbara
+48 71375 7971 barbara.kulpinska@uwr.edu.pl 0.09
54 dr Kwaśniak-Owczarek Małgorzata
Department of Cellular Molecular Biology +48 71375 6297 malgorzata.kwasniak-owczarek@uwr.edu.pl 2.11
55 mgr Leonowicz Hanna
+48 71375 6418 hanna.leonowicz@uwr.edu.pl 2.06
56 dr inż. Lisowska Marta
Laboratory of Nuclear Proteins +48 71375 7074 marta.lisowska@uwr.edu.pl 3.32
57 dr Łebkowski Tomasz
Department of Molecular Microbiology +48 71 375 2393 tomasz.lebkowski2@uwr.edu.pl 3.17
58 dr Łuczkowski Marek
Department of Chemical Biology +48 71 375 7975 marek.luczkowski@uwr.edu.pl 2.28
59 prof. dr hab. inż. Łukaszewicz Marcin
Department of Biotransformation +48 71375 6250 marcin.lukaszewicz@uwr.edu.pl 2.19
60 dr Machowska Magdalena
Laboratory of Nuclear Proteins +48 71375 6419 magdalena.machowska@uwr.edu.pl 3.31
61 prof. dr hab. Mackiewicz Paweł
Department of Genomics +48 71375 6331 pawel.mackiewicz@uwr.edu.pl 1.13
62 dr hab. Mackiewicz Dorota
Department of Genomics +48 71375 6303 dorota.mackiewicz@uwr.edu.pl 1.14
63 dr Majkowski Michał
+48 71 375 7162 michal.majkowski@uwr.edu.pl
64 dr Marchwicka Aleksandra
Department of Protein Biotechnology +48 71 375 2611 aleksandra.marchwicka2@uwr.edu.pl 3.29
65 prof. dr hab. Marcinkowska Ewa
Department of Protein Biotechnology +48 71375 2929 ewa.marcinkowska@uwr.edu.pl 3.30
66 dr Maszczak-Seneczko Dorota
Department of Biochemistry +48 71375 2712 dorota.maszczak-seneczko@uwr.edu.pl 3.27
67 dr Matusewicz Lucyna
Department of Cytobiochemistry +48 71375 6417 lucyna.matusewicz2@uwr.edu.pl 2.07
68 dr hab. Mazur, Antonina
Department of Cell Pathology +48 71375 6206 antonina.mazur@uwr.edu.pl 3.21
69 mgr Mendowska Justyna
+48 71375 6354 justyna.mendowska@uwr.edu.pl ul. Przybyszewskiego 63/77, pok. 27 C
70 mgr Michałowska Renata
Administration of the Faculty +48 71375 2732 renata.michalowska@uwr.edu.pl 0.47
71 dr Michel Olga
+48 71375 6418 olga.michel@uwr.edu.pl 2.06
72 dr Mierziak-Derecka Justyna
adiunkt
Department of Genetic Biochemistry +48 71 375 6354 justyna.mierziak2@uwr.edu.pl ul. Przybyszewskiego 63/77; pok. nr 27/D
73 mgr inż. Minkiewicz Marta
Department of Protein Biotechnology +48 71 375 2888 marta.minkiewicz3@uwr.edu.pl 3.07
74 mgr Nietubyć Małgorzata
Editors of the Journal CMBL +48 71375 6208 malgorzata.nietubyc@uwr.edu.pl 0.44
75 dr Nowak Urszula
+48 71375 2611 urszula.nowak2@uwr.edu.pl 3.29
76 prof. dr hab. Nowak Dorota
Department of Cell Pathology +48 71375 6289 dorota.nowak@uwr.edu.pl 3.23
77 mgr inż. Nowaliński Sebastian
Department of Bioinformatics and Genomics +48 71 375 7064 sebastian.nowalinski@uwr.edu.pl 1.17
78 prof. dr hab. Olczak Mariusz
Department of Biochemistry +48 71375 2710 mariusz.olczak@uwr.edu.pl 3.24
79 prof. dr hab. Olczak Teresa
Laboratory of Medical Biology +48 71375 2612 Teresa.Olczak@uwr.edu.pl 3.25
80 dr hab. Opaliński, Łukasz
Department of Protein Engineering +48 71375 2631 lukasz.opalinski@uwr.edu.pl 3.08
81 prof. dr hab. Otlewski Jacek
Department of Protein Engineering +48 71375 2824 jacek.otlewski@uwr.edu.pl 3.81
82 dr Pajdzik Dorota
Department of Protein Biotechnology +48 71375 2611 dorota.pajdzik@uwr.edu.pl 3.29
83 dr Peris-Diaz Manuel
Department of Chemical Biology +48 71375 7975 manuel.perisdiaz2@uwr.edu.pl 2.28
84 dr Piekarowicz Katarzyna
Laboratory of Nuclear Proteins +48 71375 6419 katarzyna.piekarowicz@uwr.edu.pl 3.31
85 dr Pietraszek-Gremplewicz Katarzyna
Department of Cell Pathology +48 71375 6247 katarzyna.pietraszek-gremplewicz@uwr.edu.pl 3.13
86 prof. dr hab. Polanowski Antoni
Emeritus Professor
Antoni.Polanowski@biotech.uni.wroc.pl
87 dr Pomorski Adam
Laboratory of Chemical Biology 71-375-2608 adam.pomorski@uwr.edu.pl 3.11
88 dr Porębska Natalia
Department of Protein Engineering +48 71375 2888 natalia.porebska2@uwr.edu.pl 3.07
89 Rypień Marcin
+48 71375 7665 marcin.rypien@uwr.edu.pl 0.33
90 prof. dr hab. Rzepecki Ryszard
Laboratory of Nuclear Proteins +48 71375 6308 ryszard.rzepecki@uwr.edu.pl 2.22
91 mgr Sado-Guźda Agata
Department of Cellular Molecular Biology +48 71375 6297 agata.guzda@uwr.edu.pl 2.11
92 prof. dr hab. Sikorski Aleksander
Department of Cytobiochemistry aleksander.sikorski@uwr.edu.pl
93 dr Simiczyjew Aleksandra
Department of Cell Pathology +48 71375 6206 aleksandra.simiczyjew@uwr.edu.pl 3.21
94 Skrzyszewska Elżbieta
Administration of the Faculty +48 71375 6200 elzbieta.skrzyszewska@uwr.edu.pl 0.29
95 mgr Skuza Maria
Library +48 71375 6211 maria.skuza@uwr.edu.pl 0.46
96 dr Sławski Jakub
+48 71375 6245 jakub.slawski@uwr.edu.pl 3.14
97 dr Sochacka Martyna
+48 71375 2392 martyna.sochacka@uwr.edu.pl 3.82
98 dr Sokołowska-Wędzina Aleksandra
Department of Protein Engineering +48 71375 2857 aleksandra.sokolowska-wedzina@uwr.edu.pl 3.05
99 dr Stasiuk-Wacławczyk Maria
Department of Lipids and Liposomes +48 71375 6338 maria.stasiuk@uwr.edu.pl 2.15
100 dr Strzałka Agnieszka
Department of Molecular Microbiology +48 71375 6247 agnieszka.strzalka@uwr.edu.pl 3.13
101 mgr Styczeń Ilona
Department of Cell Pathology +48 71375 6413 ilona.styczen@uwr.edu.pl 3.22
102 mgr Sylwestrowicz Magdalena
+48 71375 7974 magdalena.sylwestrowicz@uwr.edu.pl 0.29
103 dr hab. Szafran Marcin
Department of Molecular Microbiology +48 71375 2640 marcin.szafran@uwr.edu.pl 3.18
104 dr Szalewicz Agata
Department of Biochemistry +48 71375 2932 Agata.Szalewicz@uwr.edu.pl 3.28
105 prof. dr hab. Szczepaniak Andrzej
Department of Biophysics
106 prof. dr hab. Szopa-Skórkowski Jan
Department of Genetic Biochemistry +48 71375 6202 szopa@ibmb.uni.wroc.pl ul. Przybyszewskiego 63/77; pok. nr 27
107 dr inż. Szulc Bożena
Department of Biochemistry +48 71375 2932 bozena.szulc@uwr.edu.pl 3.28
108 dr Śmiga Michał
assistant
Laboratory of Medical Biology +48 71375 2304 michal.smiga@uwr.edu.pl 3.26
109 mgr Tracz Michał
+48 71375 7162 michal.tracz2@uwr.edu.pl 1.40
110 mgr Trojnar Martyna
+48 71375 7976 martyna.wanczyk@uwr.edu.pl 2.23
111 Trzyna Violetta
PhD studies
Dean's Office +48 71375 6368 violetta.trzyna@uwr.edu.pl 0.34
112 mgr Wawryszyn Marta
Dean's Office +48 71375 2995 marta.wawryszyn@uwr.edu.pl
113 prof. dr hab. Wątorek Wiesław
Department of Biochemistry
114 mgr Węgrzyn Katarzyna
Administration of the Faculty +48 71375 7974 katarzyna.wegrzyn@uwr.edu.pl 0.29
115 dr Wiertelak Wojciech
+48 71375 2932 wojciech.wiertelak@uwr.edu.pl 3.28
116 dr Wiktor Maciej
Department of Biochemistry +48 71375 2932 maciej.wiktor@uwr.edu.pl 3.28
117 dr Wojtasik-Górna Wioleta
Department of Genetic Biochemistry +48 71375 6326 wioleta.wojtasik@uwr.edu.pl ul. Przybyszewskiego 63/77; pok. nr 27/F
118 dr inż. Wolański Marcin
Department of Molecular Microbiology +48 71375 6243 marcin.wolanski@uwr.edu.pl 3.16
119 dr Wróblewski Zdzisław
Department of Biophysics +48 71375 6247 Zdzislaw.Wroblewski@ibmb.uni.wroc.pl 3.13
120 dr hab. Zakrzewska, Małgorzata
Department of Protein Engineering +48 71375 2889 malgorzata.zakrzewska@uwr.edu.pl 3.06
121 prof. dr hab. Zakrzewska-Czerwińska Jolanta
Department of Molecular Microbiology +48 71375 2502 jolanta.zakrzewska-czerwinska@uwr.edu.pl 3.20
122 dr Zaremba-Czogalla Magdalena
Department of Lipids and Liposomes +48 71375 6203 magdalena.zaremba-czogalla@uwr.edu.pl 2.14
123 dr hab. Żuk, Magdalena
Department of Genetic Biochemistry +48 71375 6202 magdalena.zuk@uwr.edu.pl ul. Przybyszewskiego 63/77; pok. nr 27/G