Mail Calendar USOS System rezerwacji sal Archiwum prac dyplomowych Moodle Mendeley Facebook
.

List of employees

Lp. Name Workplace Phone E-mail Room
1 mgr inż. Al-Yawir Rashad
Administration of the Faculty +48 71375 7665 rashad@ibmb.uni.wroc.pl 0.33
2 mgr Baranowska Gabriela
+48 71375 6210 gabriela.baranowska@uwr.edu.pl 1.39
3 dr Barg-Wojas Anna
+48 71 375 2608 anna.barg-wojas@uwr.edu.pl 3.10
4 prof. dr hab. Bartoszewski Rafał
+48 71375 6236 rafal.bartoszewski@uwr.edu.pl 3.15
5 mgr Bednarz Katarzyna
+48 71375 7960 katarzyna.bednarz@uwr.edu.pl 0.46
6 mgr Berkowska Klaudia
+48 71375 6210 klaudia.berkowska2@uwr.edu.pl 1.39
7 mgr Biaduń Martyna
+48 71375 2392 martyna.biadun@uwr.edu.pl 3.82
8 dr Białek Wojciech
Department of Biophysics +48 71375 6245 wojciech.bialek@uwr.edu.pl 3.14
9 dr Biernatowska Agnieszka
Department of Cytobiochemistry +48 71375 6417 agnieszka.biernatowska@uwr.edu.pl 2.07
10 dr hab. Błażej Paweł
Department of Genomics +48 71375 7075 pawel.blazej@uwr.edu.pl 1.13
11 mgr Brzoza Anna
Dean's Office +48 71375 7065 anna.brzoza@uwr.edu.pl 0.09
12 dr Chudzian Julia
Department of Protein Engineering +48 71375 2857 julia.chudzian2@uwr.edu.pl 3.05
13 mgr Ciosek Anna
+48 71375 6419 anna.ciosek@uwr.edu.pl 3.31
14 dr Ciuraszkiewicz Justyna
Department of Biochemistry +48 71375 2712 justyna.ciuraszkiewicz@uwr.edu.pl 3.27
15 mgr Czechowicz Małgorzata
Administration of the Faculty +48 71375 6200 malgorzata.czechowicz@uwr.edu.pl 0.29
16 dr hab. Czogalla Aleksander
Department of Cytobiochemistry +48 71375 6356 aleksander.czogalla@uwr.edu.pl 2.17
17 dr Czyrek Aleksandra
+48 71 375 2857 aleksandra.czyrek@uwr.edu.pl 3.05
18 mgr Dec Grzegorz
Student Lab Technicians +48 71375 6210 grzegorz.dec@uwr.edu.pl 1.39
19 mgr inż. Domżał-Kędzia Marta
+48 71375 7976 marta.domzal@uwr.edu.pl
20 dr inż. Drabik Dominik
Department of Cytobiochemistry +48 71375 6417 dominik.drabik@uwr.edu.pl 2.07
21 dr Dziadkowiec Dorota
Department of Biotransformation +48 71375 6238 dorota.dziadkowiec@uwr.edu.pl 2.20
22 mgr Dzianisava Volha
+48 71375 7074 volha.dzianisava2@uwr.edu.pl 3.32
23 dr Gagat Przemysław
Department of Genomics +48 71375 6303 przemyslaw.gagat@uwr.edu.pl 1.14
24 dr Gongerowska-Jac Martyna
+48 71375 2393 martyna.gongerowska-jac@uwr.edu.pl 3.17
25 dr hab. Grzyb Joanna
Department of Biophysics +48 71 375 6247 joanna.grzyb@uwr.edu.pl 3.13
26 dr hab. Gubernator Jerzy
kierownik
Department of Lipids and Liposomes +48 71375 6204 jerzy.gubernator@uwr.edu.pl 2.16
27 dr Heidorn-Czarna Małgorzata
Department of Cellular Molecular Biology +48 71375 6273 malgorzata.czarna@uwr.edu.pl 2.12
28 dr inż. Hołówka Joanna
Department of Molecular Microbiology +48 71 375 2393 joanna.holowka@uwr.edu.pl 3.17
29 dr Hryniewicz-Jankowska Anita
Department of Cytobiochemistry +48 71375 6233 anita.hryniewicz-jankowska@uwr.edu.pl 2.08
30 dr Jabłoński Sławomir
Department of Biotransformation +48 71375 7062 slawomir.jablonski@uwr.edu.pl 2.21
31 prof. dr hab. Jakimowicz Dagmara
Prodziekan ds. Nauczania
Department of Molecular Microbiology +48 71375 2926 dagmara.jakimowicz@uni.wroc.pl 3.19
32 mgr inż. Jakubiak-Augustyn Anna
Department of Lipids and Liposomes +48 71375 6338 anna.jakubiak-augustyn@uwr.edu.pl 2.15
33 dr Jakubowska Dagmara
Department of Protein Engineering +48 71 375 2888 dagmara.jakubowska@uwr.edu.pl 3.07
34 mgr Janicka Joanna
Student Lab Technicians +48 71375 6210 joanna.janicka@uwr.edu.pl 1.39
35 Janik Krystyna
+48 71375 7973 krystyna.janik@uwr.edu.pl 0.34
36 prof. dr hab. Jańska Hanna
Department of Cellular Molecular Biology +48 71375 6249 hanna.janska@uwr.edu.pl 2.10
37 dr Jaromin Anna
Department of Lipids and Liposomes +48 71375 6203 anna.jaromin@uwr.edu.pl 2.14
38 dr inż. Kaczorowska Aleksandra
Department of Cytobiochemistry +48 71375 6418 aleksandra.kaczorowska@uwr.edu.pl 2.06
39 mgr Kania Katarzyna
Dean's Office +48 71 375 2995 katarzyna.kania@uwr.edu.pl 0.06
40 mgr Kaznowska Agata
Administration of the Faculty +48 71375 2694 agata.kaznowska@uwr.edu.pl 0.34
41 dr Kaźmierczak Urszula
+48 71375 6273 2.12
42 dr Kepplinger Bernhard
Department of Molecular Microbiology +48 71375 6243 bernhard.kepplinger@uwr.edu.pl 3.16
43 dr Kocyła Anna
Department of Chemical Biology +48 71375 2608 anna.kocyla2@uwr.edu.pl 3.11
44 dr Kołodziejczak Marta
Dean's Office +48 71375 2966 marta.kolodziejczak@uwr.edu.pl 0.09
45 mgr Kołodziejczyk Alicja
Dean's Office +48 71375 2995 alicja.kolodziejczyk@uwr.edu.pl 0.06
46 mgr Kozioł Katarzyna
Student Lab Technicians +48 71375 6210 katarzyna.koziol@uwr.edu.pl 1.39
47 dr hab. Krasowska Anna
Department of Biotransformation +48 71375 6426 anna.krasowska@uwr.edu.pl 2.18
48 prof. dr hab. Krężel Artur
Department of Chemical Biology +48 71375 2765 artur.krezel@uwr.edu.pl 3.12
49 dr hab. Krowarsch Daniel
Department of Protein Biotechnology +48 71375 2889 daniel.krowarsch@uwr.edu.pl 3.06
50 prof. dr hab. Kubicz Aleksandra
Emeritus Professor
aleksandra-kubicz@o2.pl 1.40
51 dr hab. Kulma Anna
Department of Genetic Biochemistry +48 71375 6326 anna.kulma@uwr.edu.pl ul. Przybyszewskiego 63/77; pok. nr 27/F
52 dr Kwaśniak-Owczarek Małgorzata
Department of Cellular Molecular Biology +48 71375 6297 malgorzata.kwasniak-owczarek@uwr.edu.pl 2.11
53 dr Łebkowski Tomasz
Department of Molecular Microbiology +48 71 375 2393 tomasz.lebkowski2@uwr.edu.pl 3.17
54 dr Łuczkowski Marek
Department of Chemical Biology +48 71 375 7975 marek.luczkowski@uwr.edu.pl 2.28
55 prof. dr hab. inż. Łukaszewicz Marcin
Department of Biotransformation +48 71375 6250 marcin.lukaszewicz@uwr.edu.pl 2.19
56 dr Machowska Magdalena
Laboratory of Nuclear Proteins +48 71375 6419 magdalena.machowska@uwr.edu.pl 3.31
57 prof. dr hab. Mackiewicz Paweł
Department of Genomics +48 71375 6331 pawel.mackiewicz@uwr.edu.pl 1.13
58 dr hab. Mackiewicz Dorota
Department of Genomics +48 71375 6303 dorota.mackiewicz@uwr.edu.pl 1.14
59 dr Majkowski Michał
+48 71 375 7162 michal.majkowski@uwr.edu.pl
60 dr Marchwicka Aleksandra
Department of Protein Biotechnology +48 71 375 2611 aleksandra.marchwicka2@uwr.edu.pl 3.29
61 prof. dr hab. Marcinkowska Ewa
Department of Protein Biotechnology +48 71375 2929 ewa.marcinkowska@uwr.edu.pl 3.30
62 dr Maszczak-Seneczko Dorota
Department of Biochemistry +48 71375 2712 dorota.maszczak-seneczko@uwr.edu.pl 3.27
63 dr Matusewicz Lucyna
Department of Cytobiochemistry +48 71375 6417 lucyna.matusewicz2@uwr.edu.pl 2.07
64 dr hab. Mazur Antonina
Department of Cell Pathology +48 71375 6206 antonina.mazur@uwr.edu.pl 3.21
65 mgr Mendowska Justyna
+48 71375 6354 justyna.mendowska@uwr.edu.pl ul. Przybyszewskiego 63/77, pok. 27 C
66 mgr Michałowska Renata
Administration of the Faculty +48 71375 2732 renata.michalowska@uwr.edu.pl 0.47
67 dr Michel Olga
+48 71375 6418 olga.michel@uwr.edu.pl 2.06
68 dr Mierziak-Derecka Justyna
adiunkt
Department of Genetic Biochemistry +48 71 375 6354 justyna.mierziak2@uwr.edu.pl ul. Przybyszewskiego 63/77; pok. nr 27/D
69 mgr inż. Minkiewicz Marta
Department of Protein Biotechnology +48 71 375 2888 marta.minkiewicz3@uwr.edu.pl 3.07
70 dr Nahorska Monika
monika.nahorska@uwr.edu.pl
71 mgr Nietubyć Małgorzata
Editors of the Journal CMBL +48 71375 6208 malgorzata.nietubyc@uwr.edu.pl 0.44
72 mgr Nogala Elżbieta
+48 71375 6297 elzbieta.nogala@uwr.edu.pl 2.11
73 dr hab. Nowak Dorota
Department of Cell Pathology +48 71375 6289 dorota.nowak@uwr.edu.pl 3.23
74 dr Nowak Urszula
+48 71375 2611 urszula.nowak2@uwr.edu.pl 3.29
75 mgr inż. Nowaliński Sebastian
Department of Bioinformatics and Genomics +48 71 375 7064 sebastian.nowalinski@uwr.edu.pl 1.17
76 prof. dr hab. Olczak Teresa
Laboratory of Medical Biology +48 71375 2612 Teresa.Olczak@uwr.edu.pl 3.25
77 prof. dr hab. Olczak Mariusz
Department of Biochemistry +48 71375 2710 mariusz.olczak@uwr.edu.pl 3.24
78 dr hab. Opaliński Łukasz
Department of Protein Engineering +48 71375 2631 lukasz.opalinski@uwr.edu.pl 3.08
79 prof. dr hab. Otlewski Jacek
Department of Protein Engineering +48 71375 2824 jacek.otlewski@uwr.edu.pl 3.81
80 dr Pajdzik Dorota
Department of Protein Biotechnology +48 71375 2611 dorota.pajdzik@uwr.edu.pl 3.29
81 mgr Peris-Diaz Manuel
Department of Chemical Biology +48 71375 2608 manuel.perisdiaz2@uwr.edu.pl
82 dr Piekarowicz Katarzyna
Laboratory of Nuclear Proteins +48 71375 6419 katarzyna.piekarowicz@uwr.edu.pl 3.31
83 dr Pietraszek-Gremplewicz Katarzyna
Department of Cell Pathology +48 71375 6247 katarzyna.pietraszek-gremplewicz@uwr.edu.pl 3.13
84 prof. dr hab. Polanowski Antoni
Emeritus Professor
Antoni.Polanowski@biotech.uni.wroc.pl
85 dr Pomorski Adam
Laboratory of Chemical Biology 71-375-2608 adam.pomorski@uwr.edu.pl 3.11
86 dr Porębska Natalia
Department of Protein Engineering +48 71375 2888 natalia.porebska2@uwr.edu.pl 3.07
87 mgr Rowińska Marta
+48 71 375 7074 258802@uwr.edu.pl 3.32
88 prof. dr hab. Rzepecki Ryszard
Laboratory of Nuclear Proteins +48 71375 6308 ryszard.rzepecki@uwr.edu.pl 2.22
89 mgr Sado-Guźda Agata
Department of Cellular Molecular Biology +48 71375 6297 agata.guzda@uwr.edu.pl 2.11
90 prof. dr hab. Sikorski Aleksander
Department of Cytobiochemistry aleksander.sikorski@uwr.edu.pl
91 dr Simiczyjew Aleksandra
Department of Cell Pathology +48 71375 6206 aleksandra.simiczyjew@uwr.edu.pl 3.21
92 dr Singh Avinash
Adiunkt
Department of Chemical Biology +48 71375 7975 avinashkumar.singh@uwr.edu.pl 2.28
93 Skrzyszewska Elżbieta
Administration of the Faculty +48 71375 6200 elzbieta.skrzyszewska@uwr.edu.pl 0.29
94 mgr Skuza Maria
Library +48 71375 6211 maria.skuza@uwr.edu.pl 0.46
95 dr Służalska Katarzyna
Department of Protein Engineering +48 71 375 2392 katarzyna.sluzalska@uwr.edu.pl 3.82
96 mgr Sochacka Martyna
+48 71 375 2392 martyna.sochacka@uwr.edu.pl 3.82
97 dr Sokołowska-Wędzina Aleksandra
Department of Protein Engineering +48 71375 2857 aleksandra.sokolowska-wedzina@uwr.edu.pl 3.05
98 dr Stasiuk-Wacławczyk Maria
Department of Lipids and Liposomes +48 71375 6338 maria.stasiuk@uwr.edu.pl 2.15
99 dr Strzałka Agnieszka
Department of Molecular Microbiology +48 71375 6247 agnieszka.strzalka@uwr.edu.pl 3.13
100 mgr Styczeń Ilona
Department of Cell Pathology +48 71375 6413 ilona.styczen@uwr.edu.pl 3.22
101 mgr Sylwestrowicz Magdalena
+48 71375 7974 magdalena.sylwestrowicz@uwr.edu.pl 0.29
102 dr Szafran Marcin
Department of Molecular Microbiology +48 71375 2640 marcin.szafran@uwr.edu.pl 3.18
103 dr Szalewicz Agata
Department of Biochemistry +48 71375 2932 Agata.Szalewicz@uwr.edu.pl 3.28
104 prof. dr hab. Szczepaniak Andrzej
Department of Biophysics
105 dr Szlachcic Anna
+48 71375 2631 anna.szlachcic@uwr.edu.pl 3.08
106 prof. dr hab. Szopa-Skórkowski Jan
Department of Genetic Biochemistry +48 71375 6202 szopa@ibmb.uni.wroc.pl ul. Przybyszewskiego 63/77; pok. nr 27
107 dr inż. Szulc Bożena
Department of Biochemistry +48 71375 2932 bozena.szulc@uwr.edu.pl 3.28
108 dr Śmiga Michał
assistant
Laboratory of Medical Biology +48 71375 2304 michal.smiga@uwr.edu.pl 3.26
109 mgr Tracz Michał
michal.tracz2@uwr.edu.pl 2.03
110 mgr Trojnar Martyna
+48 71375 6418 martyna.wanczyk@uwr.edu.pl 2.06
111 Trzyna Violetta
PhD studies
Dean's Office +48 71375 6368 violetta.trzyna@uwr.edu.pl 0.34
112 dr inż. Urbanek Aneta
+48 71 375 7976 aneta.urbanek@uwr.edu.pl 2.23
113 Wallach Lidia
Department of Biophysics +48 71375 6245 lidia.wallach@uwr.edu.pl 3.14
114 mgr Wawryszyn Marta
Dean's Office +48 71375 2995 marta.wawryszyn@uwr.edu.pl
115 prof. dr hab. Wątorek Wiesław
Department of Biochemistry
116 mgr Węgrzyn Katarzyna
Administration of the Faculty +48 71375 7974 katarzyna.wegrzyn@uwr.edu.pl 0.29
117 dr Wiktor Maciej
Department of Biochemistry +48 71375 2932 maciej.wiktor@uwr.edu.pl 3.28
118 prof. dr hab. Wilusz Tadeusz
Emeritus Professor
Tadeusz.Wilusz@biotech.uni.wroc.pl 1.40
119 dr Wojtasik-Górna Wioleta
Department of Genetic Biochemistry +48 71375 6326 wioleta.wojtasik@uwr.edu.pl ul. Przybyszewskiego 63/77; pok. nr 27/F
120 dr inż. Wolański Marcin
Department of Molecular Microbiology +48 71375 6243 marcin.wolanski@uwr.edu.pl 3.16
121 dr Wróblewski Zdzisław
Department of Biophysics +48 71375 6247 Zdzislaw.Wroblewski@ibmb.uni.wroc.pl 3.13
122 dr hab. Zakrzewska Małgorzata
Department of Protein Engineering +48 71375 2889 malgorzata.zakrzewska@uwr.edu.pl 3.06
123 prof. dr hab. Zakrzewska-Czerwińska Jolanta
Department of Molecular Microbiology +48 71375 2502 jolanta.zakrzewska@uni.wroc.pl 3.20
124 dr Zaremba-Czogalla Magdalena
Department of Lipids and Liposomes +48 71375 6203 magdalena.zaremba-czogalla@uwr.edu.pl 2.14
125 dr hab. Żuk Magdalena
Department of Genetic Biochemistry +48 71375 6202 magdalena.zuk@uwr.edu.pl ul. Przybyszewskiego 63/77; pok. nr 27/G