Mail Calendar USOS System rezerwacji sal Archiwum prac dyplomowych Moodle Mendeley Facebook
.

List of employees

Lp. Name Workplace Phone E-mail Room
1 mgr inż. Al-Yawir Rashad
Administration of the Faculty +48 71375 7665 rashad@ibmb.uni.wroc.pl 0.33
2 mgr inż. Baraniecki Bogusław
Administration of the Faculty +48 71375 2694, 506-398-629 boguslaw.baraniecki@uwr.edu.pl 0.34
3 mgr Baranowska Gabriela
+48 71375 6210 gabriela.baranowska@uwr.edu.pl 1.39
4 dr Barg-Wojas Anna
+48 71 375 2608 anna.barg-wojas@uwr.edu.pl 3.10
5 mgr Bednarz Katarzyna
Administration of the Faculty +48 71375 7960 katarzyna.bednarz@uwr.edu.pl 0.46
6 dr Berkowska Klaudia
+48 71375 6210 klaudia.berkowska2@uwr.edu.pl 1.39
7 dr Białek Wojciech
Department of Biophysics +48 71375 6245 wojciech.bialek@uwr.edu.pl 3.14
8 mgr Biedroń Magdalena
Department of Cellular Molecular Biology +48 71375 6273 magdalena.biedron@uwr.edu.pl 2.12
9 dr Biernatowska Agnieszka
Department of Cytobiochemistry +48 71375 6417 agnieszka.biernatowska@uwr.edu.pl 2.07
10 dr hab. Błażej Paweł
Department of Genomics +48 71375 7075 pawel.blazej@uwr.edu.pl 1.13
11 mgr Brzoza Anna
Dean's Office +48 71375 7065 anna.brzoza@uwr.edu.pl 0.09
12 mgr Ciosek Anna
+48 71375 6419 anna.ciosek@uwr.edu.pl 3.31
13 dr Ciuraszkiewicz Justyna
Department of Biochemistry +48 71375 2712 justyna.ciuraszkiewicz@uwr.edu.pl 3.27
14 mgr Czechowicz Małgorzata
Administration of the Faculty +48 71375 6200 malgorzata.czechowicz@uwr.edu.pl 0.29
15 dr hab. Czogalla Aleksander
Department of Cytobiochemistry +48 71375 6356 aleksander.czogalla@uwr.edu.pl 2.17
16 mgr Czyrek Aleksandra
+48 71 375 2857 aleksandra.czyrek@uwr.edu.pl 3.05
17 dr DaSilvaMorais Mauricio
Adiunkt
Department of Chemical Biology +48 71375 7975 mauricio.dasilvamorais@uwr.edu.pl 2.28
18 mgr Dec Grzegorz
Student Lab Technicians +48 71375 6210 grzegorz.dec@uwr.edu.pl 1.39
19 dr inż. Drabik Dominik
Department of Cytobiochemistry +48 71375 6417 dominik.drabik@uwr.edu.pl 2.07
20 dr Dziadkowiec Dorota
Department of Biotransformation +48 71375 6238 dorota.dziadkowiec@uwr.edu.pl 2.20
21 mgr Dzianisava Volha
+48 71375 7074 volha.dzianisava2@uwr.edu.pl 3.32
22 dr Gagat Przemysław
Department of Genomics +48 71375 6303 przemyslaw.gagat@uwr.edu.pl 1.14
23 dr Gongerowska-Jac Martyna
+48 71375 2393 martyna.gongerowska-jac@uwr.edu.pl 3.17
24 dr hab. Grzyb Joanna
Department of Biophysics +48 71 375 6247 joanna.grzyb@uwr.edu.pl 3.13
25 dr hab. Gubernator Jerzy
kierownik
Department of Lipids and Liposomes +48 71375 6204 jerzy.gubernator@uwr.edu.pl 2.16
26 dr Heidorn-Czarna Małgorzata
Department of Cellular Molecular Biology +48 71375 6273 malgorzata.czarna@uwr.edu.pl 2.12
27 dr inż. Hołówka Joanna
Department of Molecular Microbiology +48 71 375 2393 joanna.holowka@uwr.edu.pl 3.17
28 dr Hryniewicz-Jankowska Anita
Department of Cytobiochemistry +48 71375 6233 anita.hryniewicz-jankowska@uwr.edu.pl 2.08
29 dr Jabłoński Sławomir
Department of Biotransformation +48 71375 7062 slawomir.jablonski@uwr.edu.pl 2.21
30 prof. dr hab. Jakimowicz Dagmara
Prodziekan ds. Nauczania
Department of Molecular Microbiology +48 71375 2926 dagmara.jakimowicz@uni.wroc.pl 3.19
31 mgr inż. Jakubiak-Augustyn Anna
Department of Lipids and Liposomes +48 71375 6338 anna.jakubiak-augustyn@uwr.edu.pl 2.15
32 dr Jakubowska Dagmara
Department of Protein Engineering +48 71 375 2888 dagmara.jakubowska@uwr.edu.pl 3.07
33 mgr Janicka Joanna
Student Lab Technicians +48 71375 6210 joanna.janicka@uwr.edu.pl 1.39
34 Janik Krystyna
+48 71375 7973 krystyna.janik@uwr.edu.pl 0.34
35 prof. dr hab. Jańska Hanna
Department of Cellular Molecular Biology +48 71375 6249 hanna.janska@uwr.edu.pl 2.10
36 dr Jaromin Anna
Department of Lipids and Liposomes +48 71375 6203 anna.jaromin@uwr.edu.pl 2.14
37 dr inż. Kaczorowska Aleksandra
Department of Cytobiochemistry +48 71375 6418 aleksandra.kaczorowska@uwr.edu.pl 2.06
38 mgr Kania Katarzyna
Dean's Office +48 71 375 2995 katarzyna.kania@uwr.edu.pl 0.06
39 dr Kaźmierczak Urszula
Department of Genetic Biochemistry +48 71 375 6202 urszula.kazmierczak2@uwr.edu.pl 27/G
40 dr Kepplinger Bernhard
Department of Molecular Microbiology +48 71375 6243 bernhard.kepplinger@uwr.edu.pl 3.16
41 dr Kocyła Anna
Department of Chemical Biology +48 71375 2608 anna.kocyla2@uwr.edu.pl 3.11
42 dr Kołodziejczak Marta
Dean's Office +48 71375 2966 marta.kolodziejczak@uwr.edu.pl 0.09
43 mgr Kołodziejczyk Alicja
Dean's Office +48 71375 2995 alicja.kolodziejczyk@uwr.edu.pl 0.06
44 dr Kopernyk Iryna
Department of Cell Pathology +48 71375 7972 iryna.kopernyk@uwr.edu.pl 2.25
45 mgr Kozioł Katarzyna
Student Lab Technicians +48 71375 6210 katarzyna.koziol@uwr.edu.pl 1.39
46 dr hab. Krasowska Anna
Department of Biotransformation +48 71375 6426 anna.krasowska@uwr.edu.pl 2.18
47 prof. dr hab. Krężel Artur
Department of Chemical Biology +48 71375 2765 artur.krezel@uwr.edu.pl 3.12
48 dr hab. Krowarsch Daniel
Department of Protein Biotechnology +48 71375 2889 daniel.krowarsch@uwr.edu.pl 3.06
49 mgr inż. Krzyścik Mateusz
Department of Protein Biotechnology +48 71 375 2769 mateusz.krzyscik@uwr.edu.pl 3.09
50 prof. dr hab. Kubicz Aleksandra
Emeritus Professor
aleksandra-kubicz@o2.pl 1.40
51 dr hab. Kulma Anna
Department of Genetic Biochemistry +48 71375 6326 anna.kulma@uwr.edu.pl ul. Przybyszewskiego 63/77; pok. nr 27/F
52 dr Kwaśniak-Owczarek Małgorzata
Department of Cellular Molecular Biology +48 71375 6297 malgorzata.kwasniak-owczarek@uwr.edu.pl 2.11
53 dr Łebkowski Tomasz
Department of Molecular Microbiology +48 71 375 2393 tomasz.lebkowski2@uwr.edu.pl 3.17
54 dr Łuczkowski Marek
Department of Chemical Biology +48 71 375 7975 marek.luczkowski@uwr.edu.pl 2.28
55 prof. dr hab. inż. Łukaszewicz Marcin
Department of Biotransformation +48 71375 6250 marcin.lukaszewicz@uwr.edu.pl 2.19
56 dr Machowska Magdalena
Laboratory of Nuclear Proteins +48 71375 6419 magdalena.machowska@uwr.edu.pl 3.31
57 prof. dr hab. Mackiewicz Paweł
Department of Genomics +48 71375 6331 pawel.mackiewicz@uwr.edu.pl 1.13
58 dr hab. Mackiewicz Dorota
Department of Genomics +48 71375 6303 dorota.mackiewicz@uwr.edu.pl 1.14
59 dr Majkowski Michał
+48 71 375 7162 michal.majkowski@uwr.edu.pl
60 dr Makowski Łukasz
+48 71375 2640 lukasz.makowski@uwr.edu.pl 3.18
61 dr Marchwicka Aleksandra
Department of Protein Biotechnology +48 71 375 2611 aleksandra.marchwicka2@uwr.edu.pl 3.29
62 prof. dr hab. Marcinkowska Ewa
Department of Protein Biotechnology +48 71375 2929 ewa.marcinkowska@uwr.edu.pl 3.30
63 dr Maszczak-Seneczko Dorota
Department of Biochemistry +48 71375 2712 dorota.maszczak-seneczko@uwr.edu.pl 3.27
64 dr Matusewicz Lucyna
Department of Cytobiochemistry +48 71375 6417 lucyna.matusewicz2@uwr.edu.pl 2.07
65 dr hab. Mazur Antonina
Department of Cell Pathology +48 71375 6206 antonina.mazur@uwr.edu.pl 3.21
66 mgr Michałowska Renata
Administration of the Faculty +48 71375 2732 renata.michalowska@uwr.edu.pl 0.47
67 dr Mierziak-Derecka Justyna
adiunkt
Department of Genetic Biochemistry +48 71 375 6354 justyna.mierziak2@uwr.edu.pl ul. Przybyszewskiego 63/77; pok. nr 27/D
68 mgr inż. Minkiewicz Marta
Department of Protein Biotechnology +48 71 375 2888 marta.minkiewicz3@uwr.edu.pl 3.07
69 mgr Nietubyć Małgorzata
Editors of the Journal CMBL +48 71375 6208 malgorzata.nietubyc@uwr.edu.pl 0.44
70 mgr Nogala Elżbieta
+48 71375 6297 elzbieta.nogala@uwr.edu.pl 2.11
71 dr hab. Nowak Dorota
Department of Cell Pathology +48 71375 6289 dorota.nowak@uwr.edu.pl 3.23
72 dr Nowak Urszula
+48 71375 2611 urszula.nowak2@uwr.edu.pl 3.29
73 mgr inż. Nowaliński Sebastian
Department of Bioinformatics and Genomics +48 71 375 7064 sebastian.nowalinski@uwr.edu.pl 1.17
74 prof. dr hab. Olczak Teresa
Laboratory of Medical Biology +48 71375 2612 Teresa.Olczak@uwr.edu.pl 3.25
75 prof. dr hab. Olczak Mariusz
Department of Biochemistry +48 71375 2710 mariusz.olczak@uwr.edu.pl 3.24
76 dr hab. Opaliński Łukasz
Department of Protein Engineering +48 71375 2631 lukasz.opalinski@uwr.edu.pl 3.08
77 prof. dr hab. Otlewski Jacek
Department of Protein Engineering +48 71375 2824 jacek.otlewski@uwr.edu.pl 3.81
78 dr Pajdzik Dorota
Department of Protein Biotechnology +48 71375 2769 (2888) dorota.pajdzik@uwr.edu.pl 3.09
79 dr Piekarowicz Katarzyna
Laboratory of Nuclear Proteins +48 71375 6419 katarzyna.piekarowicz@uwr.edu.pl 3.31
80 dr Pietraszek-Gremplewicz Katarzyna
Department of Cell Pathology +48 71375 6247 katarzyna.pietraszek-gremplewicz@uwr.edu.pl 3.13
81 Pióro Monika
Department of Molecular Microbiology + 48 71375 2393 monika.pioro@uwr.edu.pl 3.17
82 prof. dr hab. Polanowski Antoni
Emeritus Professor
Antoni.Polanowski@biotech.uni.wroc.pl
83 dr Pomorski Adam
Laboratory of Chemical Biology 71-375-2608 adam.pomorski@uwr.edu.pl 3.11
84 mgr Rowińska Marta
+48 71 375 7074 258802@uwr.edu.pl 3.32
85 prof. dr hab. Rzepecki Ryszard
Laboratory of Nuclear Proteins +48 71375 6308 ryszard.rzepecki@uwr.edu.pl 2.22
86 mgr Sado-Guźda Agata
Department of Cellular Molecular Biology +48 71375 6297 agata.guzda@uwr.edu.pl 2.11
87 prof. dr hab. Sikorski Aleksander
Department of Cytobiochemistry aleksander.sikorski@uwr.edu.pl
88 dr Simiczyjew Aleksandra
Department of Cell Pathology +48 71375 6206 aleksandra.simiczyjew@uwr.edu.pl 3.21
89 dr Singh Avinash
Adiunkt
Department of Chemical Biology +48 71375 7975 avinashkumar.singh@uwr.edu.pl 2.28
90 Skrzyszewska Elżbieta
Administration of the Faculty +48 71375 6200 elzbieta.skrzyszewska@uwr.edu.pl 0.29
91 mgr Skuza Maria
Library +48 71375 6211 maria.skuza@uwr.edu.pl 0.46
92 dr Służalska Katarzyna
Department of Protein Engineering +48 71 375 2392 katarzyna.sluzalska@uwr.edu.pl 3.82
93 mgr Sochacka Martyna
+48 71 375 2392 martyna.sochacka@uwr.edu.pl 3.82
94 dr Sokołowska-Wędzina Aleksandra
Department of Protein Engineering +48 71375 2857 aleksandra.sokolowska-wedzina@uwr.edu.pl 3.05
95 dr Stasiuk-Wacławczyk Maria
Department of Lipids and Liposomes +48 71375 6338 maria.stasiuk@uwr.edu.pl 2.15
96 dr Strzałka Agnieszka
Department of Molecular Microbiology +48 71375 6247 agnieszka.strzalka@uwr.edu.pl 3.13
97 mgr Styczeń Ilona
Department of Cell Pathology +48 71375 6413 ilona.styczen@uwr.edu.pl 3.22
98 mgr Sylwestrowicz Magdalena
+48 71375 7974 magdalena.sylwestrowicz@uwr.edu.pl 0.29
99 dr Szafran Marcin
Department of Molecular Microbiology +48 71375 2640 marcin.szafran@uwr.edu.pl 3.18
100 dr Szalewicz Agata
Department of Biochemistry +48 71375 2932 Agata.Szalewicz@uwr.edu.pl 3.28
101 prof. dr hab. Szczepaniak Andrzej
Department of Biophysics +48 71375 6236 Andrzej.Szczepaniak@ibmb.uni.wroc.pl 3.15
102 dr Szlachcic Anna
Department of Protein Engineering +48 71375 2631 anna.szlachcic@uwr.edu.pl 3.08
103 prof. dr hab. Szopa-Skórkowski Jan
Department of Genetic Biochemistry +48 71375 6202 szopa@ibmb.uni.wroc.pl ul. Przybyszewskiego 63/77; pok. nr 27
104 dr inż. Szulc Bożena
Department of Biochemistry +48 71375 2932 bozena.szulc@uwr.edu.pl 3.28
105 dr Śmiga Michał
assistant
Laboratory of Medical Biology +48 71375 2304 michal.smiga@uwr.edu.pl 3.26
106 mgr Tracz Michał
michal.tracz2@uwr.edu.pl 2.03
107 mgr Trojnar Martyna
Department of Biophysics +48 71375 7978 martyna.wanczyk@uwr.edu.pl 3.45
108 Trzyna Violetta
PhD studies
Dean's Office +48 71375 6368 violetta.trzyna@uwr.edu.pl 0.34
109 mgr inż. Urbanek Aneta
+48 71 375 7976 aneta.urbanek@uwr.edu.pl 2.23
110 Wallach Lidia
Department of Biophysics +48 71375 6245 lidia.wallach@uwr.edu.pl 3.14
111 mgr Wawryszyn Marta
Dean's Office +48 71375 2995 marta.wawryszyn@uwr.edu.pl
112 prof. dr hab. Wątorek Wiesław
Department of Biochemistry
113 mgr Węgrzyn Katarzyna
Administration of the Faculty +48 71375 7974 katarzyna.wegrzyn@uwr.edu.pl 0.29
114 mgr Widuła Jan
Department of Genetic Biochemistry +48 71375 6334 jan.widula@uwr.edu.pl ul. Przybyszewskiego 63/77 pok. 27F
115 dr Wiktor Maciej
Department of Biochemistry +48 71375 2932 maciej.wiktor@uwr.edu.pl 3.28
116 prof. dr hab. Wilusz Tadeusz
Emeritus Professor
Tadeusz.Wilusz@biotech.uni.wroc.pl 1.40
117 dr Wojtasik-Górna Wioleta
Department of Genetic Biochemistry +48 71375 6326 wioleta.wojtasik@uwr.edu.pl ul. Przybyszewskiego 63/77; pok. nr 27/F
118 dr inż. Wolański Marcin
Department of Molecular Microbiology +48 71375 6243 marcin.wolanski@uwr.edu.pl 3.16
119 dr Wróblewski Zdzisław
Department of Biophysics +48 71375 6247 Zdzislaw.Wroblewski@ibmb.uni.wroc.pl 3.13
120 dr hab. Zakrzewska Małgorzata
Department of Protein Engineering +48 71375 2889 malgorzata.zakrzewska@uwr.edu.pl 3.06
121 prof. dr hab. Zakrzewska-Czerwińska Jolanta
Department of Molecular Microbiology +48 71375 2502 jolanta.zakrzewska@uni.wroc.pl 3.20
122 mgr Zalewski Iwan
+48 71375 6334 237515@uwr.edu.pl S. Przybyszewskiego 63/77, room 27
123 dr Zaremba-Czogalla Magdalena
Department of Lipids and Liposomes +48 71375 6203 magdalena.zaremba-czogalla@uwr.edu.pl 2.14
124 dr hab. Żuk Magdalena
Department of Genetic Biochemistry +48 71375 6202 magdalena.zuk@uwr.edu.pl ul. Przybyszewskiego 63/77; pok. nr 27/G
125 mgr Żurek Sylwia
Department of Cellular Molecular Biology +48 71375 6418 sylwia.zurek@uwr.edu.pl 2.06